top of page

THE ESSENTIALS

16947-640.jpg

HOME SECURITY

IMG_1434.JPG

LITERATURE

tlr-7_ongun_600x.jpg

FIREARM

ACCESSORIES

FIREARM STORAGE

IMG_7321.JPG

TOP 12 EDC

 

ITEMS

PERSONAL

PROTECTIVE

EQUIPMENT

IMG_8922.JPG

HOLSTERS

&

CASES

IMG_1433.jpg

TRAINING

ACCESSORIES

Delmarva Defense LLC - Radcolube Official Partner Logo

SERVICES

Delmarva Defense LLC - Delaware / Multi-State Concealed Carry Course
Delaware / Multi-State Concealed Carry Course

Course Details

Upon successful completion of this course students will receive an official signed and notarized Training Certification that exceeds the minimum requirements of Delaware Title 11 Law for submission with the Delaware Resident Concealed Carry Permit Application. Non-Residents of Delaware can also take this course, and use the certification for the Florida Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit Application (Current Reciprocity: Delaware + 33 Additional States with restrictions), and the Virginia Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit Application (Current Reciprocity: 32 States with restrictions). Course Length is 8 hours in duration, and covers topics including but not limited to the following: Pistol Knowledge & Safe Gun Handling, Ammunition Knowledge & Fundamentals, Firearm Care & Responsibility Regarding Children, Home Firearm Safety, Selecting & Safely Maintaining Firearms, Shooting Fundamentals, Concealed Carry Mindset, Situational Awareness, Surviving Violent Encounters, Active Shooter / Domestic Terrorism Awareness, Introduction to Federal Firearms Law, Introduction to Delaware Title 11 Law, Legal & Civil Aspects of Concealed Carry, Delaware CCDW Application Process, Continued Opportunity for Skill & Development Training, & Live Fire Training (100 Rounds - Various Exercises). This training exceeds the minimum standards in Delaware Title 11. Classroom training and live fire component are the same day, same location. This course is taught by Delaware Approved Concealed Deadly Weapons Firearms Instructors from Delmarva Defense LLC - Lead Instructor | Assistant Instructor.

Course Requirements

 

Safety must be first and always. Students must be at least 21 years of age. Individuals prohibited by State and/or Federal Law to possess a firearm and/or ammunition are prohibited from registration. For safety reasons, those who are pregnant should not attend. This course is designed for any experience level, and applicants do not need to have prior knowledge or experience with firearms before registering. Once registered, students are required to bring the following items, and items must be in safe operating condition:

- Handgun

- 100 Rounds Target Ammunition (Factory Target Ammunition Only - No Reloads. Do not wait until the last minute to purchase ammo.)

- Minimum Two Pistol Magazines (If Applicable)

- Proper Personal Protective Equipment (Hearing / Eye Protection - At a Minimum)

- Closed Toe Footwear Only - No Sandals

- Weather Appropriate Attire

- Valid Driver's License or State Issued Photo Identification

A limited amount of handguns are available for rental for an additional fee of $60.00 per person including required ammunition while supplies last. Fee is subject to change. Rental(s) must be approved by the instructor.

Price Details 

The base price for this course is $185.00 per person. Seating is limited, and applicants are required to reserve their spot by selecting the registration link below. Reserve your spot now!

Utah Concealed Firearms Permit (CFP) Promotion

Those interested in obtaining their Utah Concealed Firearms Permit (CFP) application credentials will have the opportunity to do so by selecting the "Utah CFP Promotion" option at checkout. The regular cost for the Utah CFP Course is $100.00 + Tax + 4 Hours of training in a separate class. By selecting this option, students will have the option to attend an additional 30 minutes of classroom instruction after the Delaware CCDW Training on the same date to meet/exceed the minimum training standards for the State of Utah. This includes: (1) Utah CFP Certified Training Course (2) Physical Utah CFP Application (3) FBI FD-258 Compliant Fingerprint Card (4) Certificate of Course Completion (5) Addressed Envelope to BCI. The promotional price is $50.00. This is a one time offer only valid on the below listed training date(s) the student signs up for. The Utah CFP Supplement is taught by a Utah CFP Certified Instructor from Delmarva Defense LLC - Lead Instructor | Instructor #I168581.

USCCA CCHDF - Violent Encounters & Aftermath

We will be offering the USCCA Certified Course - Violent Encounters & Aftermath at no additional charge for a limited time only. An additional certificate of completion will also be issued for this mini-course.

Available Classes: 

February 23, 2024 - Townsend, Delaware

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

REGISTER HERE

April 05, 2024 - Townsend, Delaware

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

REGISTER HERE

Get the Delaware CCDW / Maryland Wear & Carry Training Completed in the same weekend! Due to high demand, we are offering Maryland Wear & Carry Courses with an optional Delaware CCDW and/or Utah CFP Supplement within the same weekend. This training is valid for the Delaware Resident Permit | Maryland Wear & Carry Permit | Utah Concealed Firearms Permit (CFP) | Arizona Non-Resident Permit | Florida Non-Resident Permit | Virginia Non-Resident Permit | Application(s). Once you receive a permit in the home state in which you reside, you can then apply for the Pennsylvania LCF. Maximize reciprocity, minimize time and overhead cost. Scroll down to "Maryland Wear & Carry" for available dates. All training meets/exceeds the minimum training standards for each application process.

Payments are non-refundable, but are transferable within 30 days with instructor approval. Individuals and/or groups of individuals who do not show up for scheduled training and fail to call ahead at least 48 hours in advance to reschedule, will not be refunded or guaranteed registration in a future class. In the rare event of unsafe weather conditions, circumstances outside the control of Delmarva Defense LLC, or a lack of registered participants prior to the cutoff date, the course will be rescheduled for a future date as soon as safely possible. Once payment is secured, a confirmation email will be sent within 24 hours to the email account used during the checkout process. If that email address is not current, please contact Info@DelmarvaDefense.com to provide a current email address. If you do not receive an email within 24 hours, please check your SPAM folder. Students are required to review, sign, and adhere to the Delmarva Defense LLC Liability & Hold Harmless Agreement upon registration. The credentials received upon successful completion of this course are for submission with the applicable concealed carry permit application of choosing. There is no guarantee applicants will be approved by the state for a permit. Permit reciprocity, Federal, State, and Local Legislation is subject to change.

Delmarva Defense LLC - Maryland Wear & Carry Course
Maryland Wear & Carry Course

Course Details

Upon successful completion of this course students will receive a completed Maryland State Police Certified Qualification Score Sheet as required by Maryland Law for submission with the Maryland Wear & Carry Permit Application. Course length is 16 hours in duration divided between two days, and covers topics including but not limited to the following: Pistol Knowledge & Safe Gun Handling, Handgun Mechanisms & Operation, Ammunition Knowledge & Fundamentals, Firearm Care & Responsibility Regarding Children, Home Firearm Safety, Selecting & Safely Maintaining Firearms, Shooting Fundamentals, Concealed Carry Mindset, Situational Awareness, Surviving Violent Encounters, Active Shooter / Domestic Terrorism Awareness, Introduction to Federal Firearms Law, Introduction to Maryland Firearms Law, Legal & Civil Aspects of Concealed Carry, Maryland Wear & Carry Application Process, Continued Opportunity for Skill & Development Training, & Live Fire Training (100 Rounds - Various Exercises). This course is taught by Maryland State Police Qualified Handgun Instructors from Delmarva Defense LLC - Lead Instructor: QHIC-2018-0162 | Assistant Instructor: QHIC-2022-0137.

Course Requirements

 

Safety must be first and always. Applicants must be at least 21 years of age. Individuals prohibited by State and/or Federal Law to possess a firearm and/or ammunition are prohibited from registration. For safety reasons, those who are pregnant should not attend. This course is designed for any experience level, and applicants do not need to have prior knowledge or experience with firearms before registering. Once registered, students are required to bring the following items. Items must be in safe operating condition:

- Handgun

- 100 Rounds FMJ Ammunition (FMJ Ammunition Only - No Reloads. Do not wait until the last minute to purchase ammo.)

- Minimum Two Pistol Magazines (If Applicable)

- Proper Personal Protective Equipment (Hearing / Eye Protection - At a Minimum)

- Closed Toe Footwear Only - No Sandals

- Weather Appropriate Attire

- Valid Driver's License or State Issued Photo Identification

A limited amount of handguns are available for rental for an additional $60.00 including required ammunition while supplies last. Price is subject to change. Rental(s) must be approved by the instructor. A Valid Maryland Handgun Qualification License is required.

Maryland State Police Licensing Division Website

 

Maryland Wear & Carry Training Exemptions

Price Details

 

The base price for this course is $325.00 + Tax per person. Applicants are required to reserve their spot by submitting Payment In Full using the drop-down menu below - See Disclaimer Below. Payment plans can be selected through Afterpay during the checkout process. Seating is limited.

Utah Concealed Firearms Permit (CFP) Promotion

Those interested in obtaining their Utah Concealed Firearms Permit (CFP) application credentials will have the opportunity to do so by selecting the "Utah CFP Promotion" option at checkout. The regular cost for the Utah CFP Course is $100.00 + Tax + 4 Hours of training in a separate class. By selecting this option, students will have the option to attend an additional 30 minutes of classroom instruction after the Maryland Wear & Carry Training on the same date to meet/exceed the minimum training standards for the State of Utah. This includes: (1) Utah CFP Certified Training Course (2) Physical Utah CFP Application (3) FBI FD-258 Compliant Fingerprint Card (4) Certificate of Course Completion (5) Addressed Envelope to BCI. The promotional price is $50.00. This is a one time offer only valid on the below listed training date(s) the student signs up for. The Utah CFP Supplement is taught by a Utah CFP Certified Instructor from Delmarva Defense LLC - Lead Instructor | Instructor #I168581.

Delaware / Multi-State Concealed Carry Promotion

We will be offering the Delaware / Multi-State CCDW supplement for only $50.00 to those who are interested, normal price is $185.00 + tax + 8 hours of training. The Delaware / Multi-State CCDW Course is designed for Delaware Residents only, having reciprocity in 31+ states with restrictions. This supplement is only approximately 30 minutes as the majority of the Delaware / Multi-State CCDW Course is already covered in the Maryland Wear & Carry Course. Upon successful completion of this course students will receive an official Notarized Training Certification required by Delaware Title 11 Law to be submitted with the Delaware Resident Concealed Carry Permit Application. This course is taught by Delaware Approved Deadly Weapons Instructors from Delmarva Defense LLC - Lead Instructor | Assistant Instructor.

USCCA CCHDF - Violent Encounters & Aftermath

We will be offering the USCCA Certified Course - Violent Encounters & Aftermath at no additional charge for a limited time only. An additional certificate of completion will also be issued for this mini-course.

 

Application Assistance Package

 

The Maryland Wear & Carry Permit Application process can be daunting and often time-consuming task for some people. Let us take that off your hands! For an additional $100.00 + Tax per person, students can opt-in to having a Delmarva Defense LLC representative complete the Maryland Wear & Carry Permit Application on their behalf. As the Maryland Wear & Carry Permit is a legal document, students are required to sign and adhere to our Liability / Hold Harmless - Application Assistance Package Form while working with a representative to complete the application process. This is an option during the registration process below.

Available Classes: 

 

Day #1 - February 24, 2024 - Chesapeake City, Maryland

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day #2 - February 25, 2024 - Townsend, Delaware

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

REGISTER HERE

***FREE UTAH CFP SUPPLEMENT & FREE USCCA CCHDF SUPPLEMENT

WITH REGISTRATION OF THE FEBRUARY 24 & 25, 2024 COURSE***

Day #1 - April 06, 2024 - Chesapeake City, Maryland

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day #2 - April 07, 2024 - Townsend, Delaware

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

REGISTER HERE

***Please check your calendar prior to registering for any course. Due to high demand, we are not switching training dates at this time. Thank you.***

Payments are non-refundable, but are transferable to another course within 30 days with approval. Individuals and/or groups of individuals who do not show up for scheduled training and fail to call ahead at least 48 hours in advance to reschedule, will not be refunded or guaranteed registration in a future class. In the rare event of unsafe weather conditions, circumstances outside the control of Delmarva Defense LLC, or a lack of registered participants prior to the cutoff date, the course will be rescheduled for a future date as soon as safely possible. Once payment is secured, a confirmation email will be sent within 24 hours to the email account used during the checkout process. If that email address is not current, please contact Info@DelmarvaDefense.com to provide a current email address. If you do not receive an email within 24 hours, please check your SPAM folder. credentials received upon successful completion of this course are for submission with the applicable concealed carry permit application of choosing. There is no guarantee applicants will be approved by the state for a permit. Permit reciprocity, Federal, State, and Local Legislation is subject to change.

Delmarva Defense LLC - Maryland HQL Course
Maryland Handgun Qualification License Course

Course Details

Upon successful completion of this course students will receive an official signed letterhead with a raised seal addressed to the Maryland State Police Licensing Division documenting completion of the course, exceeding the minimum state requirements. The Maryland Handgun Qualification License (HQL) Training is 4 hours in duration, and covers topics including but not limited to the following: Pistol Knowledge & Safe Gun Handling, Handgun Mechanisms & Operation, Ammunition Knowledge & Fundamentals, Firearm Care & Responsibility Regarding Children, Home Firearm Safety, Selecting & Safely Maintaining Firearms, Shooting Fundamentals, Introduction to Federal Firearms Law, Introduction to Maryland Firearms Law, Legal & Civil Aspects of Firearms Ownership, Maryland Handgun Qualification License (HQL) Application Process, Continued Opportunity for Skill & Development Training, and a component that requires the applicant safely demonstrate the ability to fire a handgun. This training is valid for 3 years and must be completed prior to submitting an application for a Handgun Qualification License (HQL). Classroom training and live fire component are the same day, same location. This course is taught by Maryland State Police Qualified Handgun Instructors from Delmarva Defense LLC - Lead Instructor: QHIC-2018-0162 | Assistant Instructor: QHIC-2022-0137.

 

Course Requirements

 

Safety must be first and always. Applicants must be at least 21 years of age. Individuals prohibited by State and/or Federal Law to possess a firearm and/or ammunition are prohibited from registration. This course is designed for beginner experience levels, and applicants do not need to have prior knowledge or experience with firearms. For safety reasons, those who are pregnant should not attend. Per Maryland State Law, a person may not purchase, rent, or receive a handgun after October 01, 2013 unless they possess a valid Maryland Handgun Qualification License (HQL) issued by the Maryland State Police Licensing Division. Certain individuals are exempt from Handgun Qualification License (HQL) Possession, and other certain individuals are exempt from Handgun Qualification License (HQL) Training Component. This can be confirmed by selecting the link for the Maryland State Police Licensing Division. Once registered, students are required to bring the following items:

- Closed Toe Footwear Only - No Sandals

- Weather Appropriate Attire

- Valid Maryland State Driver's License or Maryland State Issued Photo Identification

All required training equipment, including personal protective equipment, is provided by Delmarva Defense LLC.

Maryland State Police Licensing Division Website - HQL

Price Details

The base price for this course is $100.00 + Tax per person. Seating is limited, and applicants are required to reserve their spot by submitting Payment In Full using the drop-down menu below. Reserve your spot now!

Available Classes:

Chesapeake City, Maryland

Private Courses Available Upon Request (4+ Groups)

CONTACT US

Payments are non-refundable, but are transferable within 30 days with instructor approval. Individuals and/or groups of individuals who do not show up for scheduled training and fail to call ahead at least 48 hours in advance to reschedule, will not be refunded or guaranteed registration in a future class. In the rare event of unsafe weather conditions, circumstances outside the control of Delmarva Defense LLC, or a lack of registered participants prior to the cutoff date, the course will be rescheduled for a future date as soon as safely possible. Once payment is secured, a confirmation email will be sent within 24 hours to the email account used during the checkout process. If that email address is not current, please contact Info@DelmarvaDefense.com to provide a current email address. If you do not receive an email within 24 hours, please check your SPAM folder. Students are required to review, sign, and adhere to the Delmarva Defense LLC Liability & Hold Harmless Agreement upon registration. credentials received upon successful completion of this course are for submission of the Maryland Handgun Qualification License (HQL) only. There is no guarantee applicants will be approved by the state for a license. Reciprocity, Federal, State, and Local Legislation is subject to change.

Delmarva Defense LLC - Utah CFP Course
Utah Concealed Firearms Permit (CFP) Course

Course Details

Upon successful completion of this course students will leave with a completed official Application for Concealed Firearm Permit (CFP) or Provisional Concealed Firearm Permit (CFP) with the Instructor's Official Seal addressed to the Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification documenting completion of the course, exceeding the minimum state requirements. The Utah Concealed Firearms Permit (CFP) Course is 4 hours in duration, and covers topics including but not limited to the following: Pistol Knowledge & Safe Gun Handling, Handgun Mechanisms & Operation, Ammunition Knowledge & Fundamentals, Firearm Care & Responsibility Regarding Children & Unauthorized Persons, Home Firearm Safety, Selecting & Safely Maintaining Firearms, Shooting Fundamentals, Concealed Carry Basics, Introduction to Federal Firearms Law, Introduction to Utah Firearms Law & Administrative Rule, Legal & Civil Aspects of Firearms Ownership, Utah Concealed Firearm (CFP) Application Process, and Continued Opportunity for Skill & Development Training. This training is valid for 1 year and must be completed prior to submitting an application for an Utah Concealed Firearm Permit (CFP). The Utah CFP Course is taught by a Utah CFP Certified Instructor from Delmarva Defense LLC - Lead Instructor | Instructor #I168581

Course Requirements

 

Safety must be first and always. Applicants must be at least 21 years of age. Individuals prohibited by State and/or Federal Law to possess a firearm and/or ammunition are prohibited from registration. This course is designed for any experience level, and applicants do not need to have prior knowledge or experience with firearms before registering. Once registered, students must bring with them:

- Valid Driver's License or State Issued Photo Identification

The State of Utah requires residents of certain states to have a valid concealed carry permit or license in the home state in which they reside in good standing prior to submitting an application for the Utah CFP. Please select this LINK for additional information.

Price Details 

The price for this course is $100.00 + Tax per person. This includes: (1) Utah CFP Certified Training Course (2) Physical Utah CFP Application (3) FBI FD-258 Compliant Fingerprint Card (4) Applicant Fingerprinting (5) Applicant Passport Size Photograph (6) Certificate of Course Completion (7) Addressed Envelope to BCI. Seating is limited, and applicants are required to reserve their spot by submitting Payment In Full using the link below. Reserve your spot now!

Available Classes:

Chesapeake City, Maryland

Private Courses Available Upon Request (4+ Groups)

CONTACT US

Payments are non-refundable, but are transferable within 30 days with instructor approval. Individuals and/or groups of individuals who do not show up for scheduled training and fail to call ahead at least 48 hours in advance to reschedule, will not be refunded or guaranteed registration in a future class. In the rare event of unsafe weather conditions, circumstances outside the control of Delmarva Defense LLC, or a lack of registered participants prior to the cutoff date, the course will be rescheduled for a future date as soon as safely possible. Once payment is secured, a confirmation email will be sent within 24 hours to the email account used during the checkout process. If that email address is not current, please contact Info@DelmarvaDefense.com to provide a current email address. If you do not receive an email within 24 hours, please check your SPAM folder. The credentials received upon successful completion of this course are for submission for the Utah Concealed Firearms Permit (CFP) only. There is no guarantee applicants will be approved by the state for a permit. Permit reciprocity, Federal, State, and Local Legislation is subject to change.

Delmarva Defense LLC - Emergency First Aid Fundamentals Course
Emergency First Aid Fundamentals

Course Details

Would you know what to do if you were deep in the wilderness, and a hunting companion sustained a penetrating chest wound from an errant round? Could you prolong the life of a loved one long enough for the ambulance to arrive, if he or she had sustained a lacerated artery from a violent attacker armed with a knife? While most Americans are comfortable dealing with the cuts and scrapes of everyday life, and tens of thousands have learned the Heimlich maneuver and CPR, most individuals would be a bit less comfortable dealing with severe, life threatening injuries or illnesses when seconds count, and EMS personnel and the emergency room are minutes (or longer) away. This USCCA Certified Course taught by a USCCA Certified Instructor and Certified Emergency Medical Responder not only explains the proper way to access a patient, it also covers in great detail the proper way to deal with significant issues such as serious bleeding, chest injuries, a compromised airway, spinal injuries, broken bones, and more. While it might seem unrealistic to translate what professional EMTs and paramedics are able to do in an emergency versus the things that non-professionals would be capable of, but in life threatening medical and traumatic emergencies, it all boils down to the same thing — sustaining the life of the patient until he or she can be delivered to the emergency room.

Course Requirements

 

There are no minimum requirements for this course. Once registered, students must bring with them:

- Closed Toe Footwear Only - No Sandals

- Valid Driver's License or State Issued Photo Identification

Price Details 

The base price for this course is $100.00 + Tax per person. Seating is limited, and applicants are required to reserve their spot by completing registration using the link below. Reserve your spot now!

 

Available Classes: 

Chesapeake City, Maryland

Private Courses Available Upon Request (4+ Groups)

CONTACT US
 

Maryland State Tax applies to all Online Transactoins. Payments / Deposits are Non-Refundable, but are transferable within 30 days with instructor approval. Individuals and/or groups of individuals who do not show up for scheduled training, and fail to call ahead at least 48 hours in advance to reschedule, will not be refunded or guaranteed registration in a future class. In the rare event of unsafe weather conditions or circumstances outside the control of Delmarva Defense LLC, the course will be rescheduled for a future date as soon as safely possible. Once payment is secured, a confirmation email will be sent within 24 hours to the email account used during the checkout process. If that email address is not current, please contact Info@DelmarvaDefense.com to provide a current email address.

Delmarva Defense LLC - Handgun Cleaning & Preventative Maintenance Course
Continued Education Sessions:
Handgun Cleaning & Preventative Maintenance

Course Details

Dirty gun? Clean it up with Delmarva Defense LLC. In this continued education session, we will cover how to safely and properly disassemble, clean, and lubricate YOUR personal handgun. This will also expose students to a wide variety of equipment commonly used in the concealed carry industry.

Course Requirements

 

There are no minimum requirements for this course.

Price Details 

The base price for this course is $45.00 per person. This class is capped at 10 people with a maximum of two handguns per person.

Available Classes:

Chesapeake City, Maryland

Private Courses Available Upon Request (4+ Groups)

CONTACT US

Payments are non-refundable, but are transferable within 30 days with instructor approval. Individuals and/or groups of individuals who do not show up for scheduled training and fail to call ahead at least 48 hours in advance to reschedule, will not be refunded or guaranteed registration in a future class. In the rare event of unsafe weather conditions, circumstances outside the control of Delmarva Defense LLC, or a lack of registered participants prior to the cutoff date, the course will be rescheduled for a future date as soon as safely possible. Once payment is secured, a confirmation email will be sent within 24 hours to the email account used during the checkout process. If that email address is not current, please contact Info@DelmarvaDefense.com to provide a current email address. If you do not receive an email within 24 hours, please check your SPAM folder. Students are required to review, sign, and adhere to the Delmarva Defense LLC Liability & Hold Harmless Agreement upon registration. This event is not considered at an armorer level and is restricted to basic cleaning and maintenance as defined in the owners manual.

Delmarva Defense LLC - Direct Action Response Training Course
Direct Action Response Training (DART)
Dark Angel Medical Certified Course

Course Details

Direct Action Response Training (DART) is a 16 hour course hosted by Delmarva Defense LLC and taught by highly skilled & certified instructors from Dark Angel Medical LLC. When seconds count and help is minutes away, this critical need-to-know tactical medical training is designed to educate how to render vital medical aid under the stress of a dynamic critical incident. Stop the bleeding, start the breathing! In addition to this course counting for 16 Continuing Education Units (CEU's) for EMS Personnel, students will receive a Certificate of Completion for DART by Dark Angel Medical LLC as well as Certificate of Completion for Basic Bleed Control through the American College of Surgeons. One weekend of valuable training that will positively impact the rest of your life! No prior knowledge or experience required. Seating is limited. Sign up today and get ready for some real hands-on tactical medical training!

The course covers the following:

  • Physiological and Psychological reactions to environmental stress

  • The importance of having the proper Combat Mindset

  • Basic Anatomy and Physiology of life-sustaining systems

  • H, A, B, C’s—Hemorrhage, Airway, Breathing and Circulation

  • Breakdown and usage of Individual Med Kit components

  • Proper stowage and employment of the IMK

  • Hands-on application of the IMK

  • Basic and Advanced Airway management -treating and monitoring tension pneumothorax, sucking chest wound and flail chest

  • Airway adjunct device placement-Nasopharyngeal Airway

  • Basic First Aid and Advanced wound care

  • Application of Bandages and Hemostatic Agents

  • Application of tourniquets

  • Recognition and Treatment of various injuries (Gunshot, Laceration, Burn, Airway, Head, Orthopedic, Environmental)

  • Recognition and treatment of hypovolemic (hemorrhagic) shock

  • Moving and positioning victims with various injuries

  • Response to active shooter situation

  • Proper use of cover and cover vs. concealment

  • Casualty recovery in an Active Shooter situation

  • Mass casualty triage procedure

  • Emergency Medical Dialect/Lingo (911 protocol, cooperation with LE, Fire and EMS and First Responders)

 

Course Requirements

 

There are no minimum requirements for this course.

Price Details 

The base price for this course is $450.00 per person + $30.00 Venue Fee per person due on the first day of class. Seating is limited. Reserve your spot now!

Available Classes:

Chesapeake City, Maryland

To Be Announced

All payments and registration fees are handled by Dark Angel Medical LLC.

SERVICES
Draw From Holster _ CCHDF Violent Encounters & Aftermath.png
Continued Education Sessions:

- Draw From Holster -
 
- Violent
Encounters & The Aftermath -

 

Course Details

In this continued education session, we will cover how to safely and properly draw YOUR personal handgun from YOUR holster of choice. There is no live fire involved in this course. This will also expose students to a wide variety of equipment commonly used in the concealed carry industry. Additionally, we will be adding the USCCA Certified Mini-Course, CCHDF Concealed Carry & Home Defense Fundamentals - Violent Encounters and the Aftermath at no additional charge.

Course Requirements

 

There are no minimum requirements for this course, however, a Concealed Carry Level Course with Delmarva Defense LLC is recommended prior to attending.

Price Details 

The base price for this course is $100.00 per person. This class is capped at 10 people with a maximum of two handguns per person.

Available Classes:

Chesapeake City, Maryland

Private Courses Available Upon Request (4+ Groups)

CONTACT US
 

Payments are non-refundable, but are transferable within 30 days with instructor approval. Individuals and/or groups of individuals who do not show up for scheduled training and fail to call ahead at least 48 hours in advance to reschedule, will not be refunded or guaranteed registration in a future class. In the rare event of unsafe weather conditions, circumstances outside the control of Delmarva Defense LLC, or a lack of registered participants prior to the cutoff date, the course will be rescheduled for a future date as soon as safely possible. Once payment is secured, a confirmation email will be sent within 24 hours to the email account used during the checkout process. If that email address is not current, please contact Info@DelmarvaDefense.com to provide a current email address. If you do not receive an email within 24 hours, please check your SPAM folder. Students are required to review, sign, and adhere to the Delmarva Defense LLC Liability & Hold Harmless Agreement upon registration. This event is not considered at an armorer level and is restricted to basic cleaning and maintenance as defined in the owners manual.

ABOUT
Delmarva Defense LLC Safety Brief

ABOUT

Delmarva Defense LLC® specializes in Concealed 

Carry, Defensive Tactics, Firearms Training, & Medical Courses within the Delmarva Area. Our goal is to safely & professionally educate the surrounding community on content that will significantly enhance their personal & family based safety strategies - Valuable training that provides the critical skills needed preserve life & survive conflict. Safety and education are our priority.

Delmarva Defense LLC - IALEFI Instructor
Delmarva Defense LLC - MSP Qualified Handgun Instructor
Delmarva Defense LLC - Utah CFP Instructor
Delmarva Defense LLC - NRA Chief Range Safety Officer
Delmarva Defense LLC - NRA Certified Instructor
Delmarva Defense LLC - NRA RTBAV Instructor
Delmarva Defense LLC - USCCA Certified Instructor

APPAREL

Delmarva Defense LLC - Official Logo Unisex T-Shirt

Copyright 2018 ©

Delmarva Defense LLC®
Short Sleeve Shirt (Black)

Gildan 64000 DryBlend - 100% Ring-Spun Cotton - MTO

Delmarva Defense LLC - Custom PVC Patch (Combat Swag)

Delmarva Defense LLC®
PVC Patch

Manufactured by Combat Swag

Delmarva Defense LLC - Join The NRA Banner
Delmarva Defense LLC - Gift Certificate Banner
Delmarva Defense LLC - NRA Business Alliance Partner
Delmarva Defense LLC - Square Banner
Delmarva Defense LLC - NFIB Banner
Delmarva Defense LLC - Official Banner

Delaware State Sportsmen's Association

Delmarva Defense LLC - DSSA Banner
APPAREL

GALLERY

GALLERY
FREE USCCA GUIDES

FREE USCCA GUIDES

Delmarva Defense LLC - USCCA Gun Laws
Delmarva Defense LLC - USCCA Home and Family Protection
Delmarva Defense LLC - USCCA Defense
Delmarva Defense LLC - USCCA Free Guide
Delmarva Defense LLC - USCCA Free Guide
Delmarva Defense LLC - USCCA Family Protection

RECIPROCITY MAP

MAP
Delmarva Defense LLC - USCCA Reciprocity Map

NATIONAL TERRORISM ADVISORY SYSTEM (NTAS)

Delmarva Defense LLC - NTAS Active Bulletin

CONTACT

CONTACT

Delmarva Defense LLC®
P.O. Box 608
Middletown, Delaware 19709

1-(302)-353-0046

LICENSED - INSURED - CERTIFIED

© 2023 by Sphere Construction. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
bottom of page